All jewelry & images by Mimi Antonetti   FB page: Nautilus Creations - Chain Maille Jewelry

MY STORY

BUY MY JEWELRY

Please visit the stockist page to see where my jewelry is displayed.

Originally from New Jersey, I have been living in the Greater Pittsburgh Area since 2005 and have fully embraced my adopted city!  

It truly is a City of Champions and The Most Liveable City in America!

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Galleries and Upcoming Events

~ ​FIND MY JEWELRY IN STORES NEAR YOU~

  

If you own a business and would like to display my jewelry please

contact me at NautilusCreations@gmail.com  



 

Bottlebrush Gallery

539 Main Street
Harmony, PA  16037
www.bottlebrusharts.com

Tel: 724-452-0539
 

~2019 SHOWS AND EVENTS~

 

 

All From Scratch
 
Saturday April 6   10am - 4pm
Trax Farm

528 Trax Road, Finleyville, PA 15332

Old West End Art Fair 
Saturday June 1    10am - 5pm
Sunday June 2      10am - 5pm
Toledo Museum of Art Glass Pavilion Garden
Toledo, OH  43610

http://www.toledooldwestend.com/overview

21st Annual Summer Festival of the Arts 
Saturday July 13    10am - 6pm
Sunday July 14      11am - 5pm
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555

www.YSU.edu/sfa

An Affair on the Square 
Sunday August 11 11am - 5pm
Medina Public Square
Medina, OH  44255

https://www.medinacraftshows.com/an-affair-on-the-square

 


 

49th Annual ​Covered Bridge Festival
September 21 & 22
10am - 5pm each day
 

Ebenezer Bridge

Mingo Creek County Park
Finleyville, PA 15332

http://www.visitwashingtoncountypa.com/


 

Delmont Apples 'n Arts Festival 
Saturday October 5    10am - 6pm
Sunday October 6      11am - 5pm
Shield's Farm

326 East Pittsburgh Street

Delmont, PA 15626

http://delmontapplenarts.com


 

German Christmas Market 
Saturday November 9 11am - 6pm
Sunday November  10 12pm - 4pm
 

Harmony Museum

Main Street and Mercer Streets,
Harmony PA 16057

http://www.harmonymuseum.org/Christmas-Market.html


 

11th Annual Harp Gathering
 
Friday May 17 - Sunday May 19
Historic Sauder Village

Archbold, OH 43502

Festival in the Woods  
Saturday June 15    10am - 5pm
Sunday June 16      11am - 5pm
Whispering Pines Farm
201 Winsome Lane, Cabot, PA  16023

www.WhisperingPinesFarmPA.com

28th Annual Discover Presque Isle Days
Friday July 26       12pm - 8pm
Saturday July 27   10am - 8pm
Sunday July 28     10am - 4pm
Presque Isle State Park
Erie, PA 16063

https://www.discoverpi.com

 


 

Festival of Combustion 2019
Saturday September 28
12pm - 5pm
Carrie Blast Furnace

Rankin, PA 15104

http://rosarts.org/event/festival-combustion-2019/


 

Fort Ligonier Days
Friday October 11       9am - 6pm 
Saturday October 12   9am - 6pm
Sunday October 13    10:30am - 5pm
Fort Ligonier - Municipal Lot

Ligonier, PA 15658

www.FortLigonierDays.com


 

Big Pine & Lower Keys Island Art Festival 
Saturday November 30
9am - 2pm
 

Lower Keys Chamber of Commerce

Mile Marker 31

Big Pine Key, FL 33043 

http://www.lowerkeyschamber.com