Galleries and Upcoming Events

~ ​FIND MY JEWELRY IN STORES NEAR YOU~

  

If you own a business and would like to display my jewelry please

contact me at NautilusCreations@gmail.com  



 

Bottlebrush Gallery

539 Main Street
Harmony, PA  16037
www.bottlebrusharts.com

Tel: 724-452-0539
 

~2021 SHOWS AND EVENTS~

 

 

Artisan Saturdays in Harmony
Saturday June 5, 12, 19 & 26
10am - 5pm
 

Harmony Museum

Main Street & Mercer Streets, Harmony, PA 16037


 

An Affair on the Square
Sunday August 8 
11am - 5pm
Medina Public Square
Medina, OH  44255

https://www.medinacraftshows.com/an-affair-on-the-square

 


 

50th Annual Covered Bridge Festival
Saturday September 18   
Sunday September 19
10am - 5pm
Ebenezer Bridge

Mingo Creek County Park

Ebenezer Bridge Rd, Eighty Four, PA 15330

http://visitwashingtoncountypa.com/


 

German Christmas Market 
Saturday November 13 11am - 6pm
Sunday November   14 11am - 4pm
 

Harmony Museum

Main Street and Mercer Streets,
Harmony PA 16057

http://www.harmonymuseum.org/Christmas-Market.html


 

21st Annual Summer Festival of the Arts
Saturday July 17   10am - 6pm
Sunday July 18     11am - 5pm
Wean Park
Wean Park 229 E Front Street Youngstown, OH 44503
www.YSU.edu/sfa

Art A Palooza
Saturday August 21 
10am - 5pm 
Boettler Park
5300 Massillon Road, Green, OH 44720

https://www.cityofgreen.org/573/art-A-palooza


 

Mt. Lebanon Artists' Market
Saturday October 2    
Sunday October 3     
10am - 5pm
Academy Lot

Behind The Saloon

Academy Avenue, Mt. Lebanon, PA 15228

http://www.mtlebanonartistsmarket.com/


 

Big Pine & Lower Keys Island Art Festival - Pending
Saturday November 27
9am - 2pm
 

Lower Keys Chamber of Commerce

Mile Marker 31

Big Pine Key, FL 33043 

http://www.lowerkeyschamber.com